Close this search box.

South Holland

The province of South Holland deals with matters that are too big for the municipality and too small for government. Including large cities such as Rotterdam and The Hague, the province of South Holland has a total of 52 municipalities. What do the employees at the ‘provincie Zuid-Holland’ do? “In one sentence: together with you, we make South Holland better every day!”